Daily Prompts · Uncategorized

Awe… Good Morning!

Awe

I am the mom that wakes up at 3:30 in the morning so I always see my kids sleeping before I leave to work.

I walk in to my kids room right before I leave to kiss each one and cover them back with their blankets since the three have a habit of kicking it off.

This morning I walked in to find my boys holding hands and my daughter giggling.

I kissed her and covered her up, and she giggled some more – Whatever she was dreaming, I am glad it was something good 🙂

Made my morning for sure seeing my boys and hearing by baby princess ♥


This is a statue (my favorite one) at work…

One thought on “Awe… Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

